Kimberly K. Ryan

Chair of the Board

Audit Committee Member

President, Coperion GmbH

Senior Vice President, Hillenbrand, Inc.

Patrick E. Connolly

Audit Committee Chair

Former President & CEO, Follett Corporation

Dr. Susan B. Frampton

Compensation and Governance Committee Chair

President, Planetree, Inc. 

Kristine L. Juster

Chief Executive Officer, Kimball International

Geoffrey L. Stringer

Compensation and Governance Committee Member 

Retired Former Executive Vice President of Bank One and Chief Executive Officer of Bank One Capital Corporation 

Thomas J. Tischhauser

Compensation and Governance Committee Member

Principal & Executive Coach, Wynstone Partners; Former Corporate Vice President, Continental Automotive and Motorola, Inc.

Timothy J. Jahnke

Audit Committee Member 

Chairman of the Board, Elkay Manufacturing Co.

Scott M. Settersten

Audit Committee Member 

Chief Financial Officer, Ulta Beauty

Need more information?

Kimball International, Inc.

1600 Royal Street

Jasper, IN


P: 800.482.1616

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

© 2017 Kimball International Inc.